Featured Art

Crabs of the Sea.
Integer See More Explore the collections.
Product Name.
More product description.

                        Recent Events

Local illustrator and artist, James Melvin, spent a week at
Nags Head Elementary School's art classes to give every
student an opportunity to create a pastel drawing. The artist
in residence experience was sponsored by the NHES PTO. Read More...
  Upcoming Events

  • SUNFEST 2016
    Sept. 22-25
    Thurs.-Sat. 10am-10pm, Sun.10am-6pm
    Inlet Parking Lot, Ocean City, MD

  • Poquoson Seafood Festival
    Fri. Oct. 14, 5pm-10pm
    Sat. Oct. 15, 10am-10pm
    Sun. Oct. 16 12:30pm-6:30pm
    Poquoson Municipal Park
    Poquoson, VA
  • The Craftsmen's Christmas Classic Friday, November 4, 10am-9pm
    Saturday, November 5, 10am-6pm
    Sunday, November 6, 11am-5pm
    Richmond Raceway Complex
    Richmond, VA

  • The Bodacious Bazaar & Art Festival
  • Fri. Nov.11, 10am-7pm
    Sat. Nov. 12, 10am-7pm
    Sun. Nov. 13, 10am-6pm
    Hampton Convention Center
    Hampton, VA

  • Holly Days Bazaar & Arts Festival
    Fri. Nov. 18, 9am-4pm
    Sat. Nov. 19, 9am-4pm
    All Saints' Episcopal Church
    40 Pintail Trail, Southern Shores, NC
  • Hatteras Island Arts and Crafts Show
    Fri. Nov. 25 & Sat. Nov. 26, 10am-4pm (both days)
    Cape Hatteras Secondary School
    Buxton, NC

Contact: Melvins's Studio PO Box 1506 Nags Head, NC 27959 Email: Phone: 252-441-5319